Christmas – It’s A Wrap!

As I’m sure I have mentioned before, being organised at Christmas time is quite possibly the best gift you can give yourself!

I am quite particular when it comes to gift buying and wrapping – I’m the type of person who likes pretty paper and ribbons, working to a wrapping theme (no I’m not kidding!) and having each and every present wrapped in the same fashion.

Some of you may remember my theme from last year, which used brown paper & string along with some cute paper doilies for effect, as shown below.

Honey, You Baked - Christmas Wrapping Ideas

This year, I finally found the perfect paper. The paper I had been searching for for years! I also found a multitude of coordinating ribbons, tags and plenty of other Christmassy stuff to complete my wrapping mission. Wrapco is a paper lovers heaven. The best thing about it (other than the selection of stuff – of course) is that it is an Australian Company. Particularly good to know since the manufacturing industry in this country is almost non-existent.

So here is a snapshot of my wrapping theme for this year….what do you think?

its a wrap xmas music paper

Trackbacks

  1. […] year I have made my own – really easily, using the beautiful wrapping paper I brought for my present wrapping.   I chose to make only 6 and have them or Christmas breakfast with our little family.  That way, […]

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,009 other followers

