App Review – AnyList

Anylist App Review honey you baked

Reasons I LOVE the AnyList App…

  • I love lists
  • It’s Awesome
  • It’s Free
  • You can create a list for anything (Groceries, Party Stuff, To Do’s, You Name It)
  • Lists can be set as Grocery, Catergorized, Basic or Custom
  • It automatically groups your items (Bakery, Deli, Condiments etc)
  • One tap on the item and it’s crossed out for you ( and who doesn’t love that feeling when you cross stuff off a list!  Sometimes I even add things to my list JUST SO I can cross them out…but don’t tell anyone, they might think i’m a freak)
  • You can share you lists with others (so if I send Himself to Costco I know he will have the same list as I do…and I can annoy him by continually updating it as he shops…)
  • You can add/store recipies and then add ingredients to your lists to ensure you remember to buy everything for your Kickass Chicken
  • You can add photos to items (which is handy if hubands are forced to purchase girly items and have no idea which ones you mean)

Appstore. Now. Go!!

AnyList Grocery App Review honey You Baked

Comments

  1. Jeff Hunter says:

    Hi Danni & Mel,

    I am the co-founder of AnyList. I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for writing a review of AnyList on your blog! We’re glad to hear that you like the app. Please let us know if you have questions or suggestions for future updates.

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

