One lucky Mama

I hope everyone had a blessed Mother’s Day yesterday. I know I feel like one very lucky Mama xxx
It’s Mother’s Day night. I don’t have a post prepared for tomorrow (slack Mama here), and it’s my night off from everything. So thought I’d share a few photos from my weekend.

A1 got his engineer hat on and made a balance bike for Miss E. Work in progress shot…
20130512-180035.jpg

He also uplighted our gum trees…
20130512-202437.jpg

I made some Mother’s Day Raspberry & Strawberry Muffins to take down to my Mama…
20130512-180636.jpg

When we got back home, it was a Twilight super swing session with the kids while A1 made lasagne for my dinner…
20130512-183012.jpg
20130512-210453.jpg
Look at that backdrop! I feel pretty lucky to live in such a gorgeous place. So happy that our kids get to grow up here!

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

