Please Vote for Utopian Delights!!!

My little cake business Utopian Delights has been entered to win Business Grant from Suncorp Bank!

I would really appreciate the support from all of you by voting for me!  You can click the link here to vote.  Votes are allowed one per person, per day so if you feel like setting an alarm and clicking on that vote button every day I may just (cyber) kiss you!

If I am awarded this grant I will be spending the money on my first order of new product and setting up a proper online store.

Thankyou in advance – and Happy Baking!

Danni

Comments

  1. voting now

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

