Social Media Secret Santa

Just wanted to share the lovely goodies I received in the Social Media Secret Santa! I’m in love…

Firstly, just how gorgeous was the wrapping?

20111129-093248.jpg
Then I open it up to find owls! Come to me my pretties!

20111129-093258.jpg

Beautiful big thank you notes. Which Miss E has already declared as HERS!

20111129-093313.jpg

And little thank you cards – apparently HERS also.

20111129-093329.jpg

And cute little gift tags – she has kindly declared they are for Master O…

20111129-093321.jpg

Guess I missed out, at least I got the joy of unwrapping and receiving! I can’t wait to starting writing in them and sending the love around!

So the little tags on the back say they are from Sweet Simplicitee, she has Sweet Simplicitee Etsy and Sweet Simplicitee Madeit stores and a blog which I am going to check out when the kiddies are asleep…

Are you my Secret Santa Kathy, or has someone ordered from you? Either way – I love, love, love my owls – so thank you Santa xxx

 

*Edited to add that I found my secret Santa – see comments below – and her lovely site – Down That Little Lane –  is full of so many beautiful things – including  the Sweet Simplicitee items! Thanks Tessa – it’s a lovely, thoughtful gift xxx

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

