Worldly Wednesday – Recipes from everywhere

Today we are excited to introduce our new series called Worldly Wednesday. We’ll be sharing all kinds of recipes from our cookbook collections.

I’m starting by picking a recipe from each of the books from the Mini Cookbook Collection.

20111109-083334.jpg

We’ve just had the second lot promoted through the local newspaper here in Hobart and I collected mine on Monday, so I am keen to get stuck in! For me, it’s a way of trying some recipes/cookbooks that I might not otherwise…

I’m starting with the first collection and working my way through, but this week we’re cheating and sharing an earlier post with Belinda Jeffery’s Choc Chip Macadamia Brownies from Mix and Bake – best ever gooey goodness! If you haven’t already tried it – I really, really suggest you do! A must try brownie recipe.

20111109-083130.jpg

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

