Angela Blake In Time

Just a quick shout out and promo for my good friend Alan Chappell.

After many years and lots of dreams, he has finally published his first novel, available on Amazon for Kindle and Kindle for iPhone.

I have been reading, re-reading, offering advice about and having lots of fun with my red pen on (I’m no editor but I do like a good read) the Angela Blake Series for a good part of the last 16 years.  I am very proud of Al for finally getting to print something he has worked very hard putting together.

There are three seperate books in the Angela Blake Series and hopefully the other two will be available in the very near future.

So for the small investment of $3.99, I ask you to take a chance and check it out for yourself.  You can download Angela Blake – In Time HERE.

Read it? Like it? Hated it? - we welcome you to leave a comment!

